Autosave

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  »No topics above this level«

Autosave

•Autosave supports you during your work and automatically saves your project

•By default, autosave is triggered every 5 minutes. This interval can be changed in the Project Settings

•Autosave is saving up to 4 versions of your project. After this number is reached, the oldest version is deleted

•The files are located in your Project Folder in subfolder with the name "_bak"

•The autosave-files all have a file suffix "*.vas" - (VERTEX Auto Save)

•To recover your project, please rename the file suffix to .vxp or just open the file with VERTEX.